d987ec5255 · Merge pull request 'Configure Renovate' (#1) from renovate/configure into main · Updated 2026-07-31 01:20:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?