95b7758c42 · Lint with the shared configuration, so this repository follows the same rules as the rest · Updated 2026-10-28 10:27:07 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?